Equipe

 

Professores:

· Dr. Altamiro Amadeu Susin, susin@eletro.ufrgs.br

· Dr. Tiago Roberto Balen, tiago.balen@ufrgs.br

· Dra. Adriane Parraga, adriane.parraga@gmail.com

· Dr. Luigi Carro, carro@inf.ufrgs.br , http://www.inf.ufrgs.br/~carro

· M.Sc. Alexandre Ambrozi Junqueira, junka@eletro.ufrgs.br, http://www.lapsi.eletro.ufrgs.br/~junka

· M.Sc. Alberto Bastos do Canto, alberto.canto@ufrgs.br,

· Dr. Marcelo Götz, mgoetz@ece.ufrgs.br,

· Dr. Luiz Fernando Gonçalves, luizfg@ece.ufrgs.br, http://www.lapsi.eletro.ufrgs.br/~luizfg

· Eng. M.Sc. Alexsandro Cristovão Bonatto, alexsandro.bonatto@ufrgs.br, http://www.lapsi.eletro.ufrgs.br/~bonatto

 

Pesquisadores:

· Dr. Cezar Rodolfo Wedig Reinbrecht, cezar.reinbrecht@inf.ufrgs.br

· Dra. Leticia Vieira Guimarães, leticia@eletro.ufrgs.br , http://www.lapsi.eletro.ufrgs.br/~leticia

· Dr. Marcelo Negreiros, negreiro@eletro.ufrgs.br

. Eng. M. Sc. Adriano Renner, adriano.renner@ufrgs.br

 

Doutorandos:

· Fabio Irigon, fabio.pereira@ufrgs.br, http://lattes.cnpq.br/2320975517821477

· Joel Augusto Luft, joel.luft@ufrgs.br, http://lattes.cnpq.br/0338468231783404

· Gustavo Ilha, ilha@ufrgs.br, http://lattes.cnpq.br/9606760120616765

· Cezar R. Reinbrecht, cezar.reinbrecht@inf.ufrgs.br, http://lattes.cnpq.br/2486661464139271

· Paulo César Comassetto de Aguirre, paulo.aguirre@ufrgs.br, http://lattes.cnpq.br/6909803398529948

Mestrandos:

· Igor G. Hoelscher, igor.hoelscher@ufrgs.br, http://lattes.cnpq.br/37148261283582917

. Mikael Cardoso, mikaeldsc@gmail.com

· Thiago Waszak Alves, thiago.waszak@ufrgs.br, http://lattes.cnpq.br/7445597114105687

Bolsistas:

· Paulo G. Kipper, paulo.kipper@ufrgs.br, http://lattes.cnpq.br/2320975517821477

. Eduardo Augusto da Costa, contact@augusto.in, http://lapsi.eletro.ufrgs.br/~augusto/

. Bruna Ramos de Carvalho, brurdcarvalho@gmail.com

. Renan Rodrigues, renan.rodrigues.r1212@gmail.com

· Ana Luiza P. Brod, ana.brod@ufrgs.br, http://lattes.cnpq.br/1444933246572567

· Arthur Ferrari Sofiatti, arthur.sofiatti@ufrgs.br, http://lattes.cnpq.br/2852972730794483

. Pedro Portugal, pedro.ufrgs@ufrgs.br

. Natália Rovaris,

· Bruno Forlin, bruno.forlin@ufrgs.br, http://lattes.cnpq.br/6568618138538299

Colaboradores:

. Augusto Cezar Muxfeldt Ferreira, gutomux@hotmail.com

· Francisco Socal, socal@eletro.ufrgs.br

· Giovanni Benincá de Farias, gbfarias@inf.ufrgs.br

· Gustavo Ilha, ilha@ufrgs.br, cucailha@yahoo.com.br, http://www.lapsi.eletro.ufrgs.br/~ilha

. Lauro Scheffer Puricelli, lspuricelli@inf.ufrgs.br

· Márlon Allan Lorencetti, marlon.lorencetti@ufrgs.br

· Thiago Rosa Figueiro, figueiro@eletro.ufrgs.br , http://www.lapsi.eletro.ufrgs.br/~figueiro

· Vinicius Cristino Souza, vinicius.souza@ufrgs.br, http://www.lapsi.eletro.ufrgs.br/~vinicius

Ex-Bolsistas:

. Jefferson Johner, jeffersonjohner@gmail.com

. Givaldo Vieira, givaldoroma157@gmail.com

· Rafael Lourenço, rafael.lourenco@ufrgs.br, http://lattes.cnpq.br/3485881557592709

· Frederico May de Liz, frederico.liz@ufrgs.br, http://lattes.cnpq.br/6530968858927369

. Guilherme Corrêa, guilhermepcorrea@hotmail.com

. Henrique Awoyama Klein, haklein@inf.ufrgs.br

. Henrique Placido, placido.henrique@gmail.com

. Leandro Tavares Bruscato, leobrus@gmail.com.

. Luiz Fernando Ramos Cardozo, luizfernando_91@hotmail.com

. Matheus Schuh, matheus.schuh@gmail.com

. Vitor Moterle Piva, vitor.m.piva@gmail.com, http://lapsi.eletro.ufrgs.br/~vitorpiva

· Alessandra Antunes Vargas, avargas@eletro.ufrgs.br

· Álisson Martinelli Michels, amichels@eletro.ufrgs.br

. Alonso Aymone de Almeida Schmidt, alonso.schmidt@ufrgs.br

· Anderson Konzen, konzen@eletro.ufrgs.br

· Bruno Bohrer Cozer, cozer@eletro.ufrgs.br

. Dierles Enéas, dierles@gmail.com

. Fábio Fedrizzi Vidor fedrizzi.vidor@ufrgs.br

· Fabricio Caetano, fscaetano@gmail.com

. Felipe Ilha, felipe_ilha_felipe@hotmail.com

· Carlos Haas Costa, carloshc@eletro.ufrgs.br

· Cristina Wildner Simm, cristina.simm@ufrgs.br

· Davi Martins Lamas Vital, davi@eletro.ufrgs.br

· Davi Poyastro, poyastro@eletro.ufrgs.br

· Denise Pivatto Marzec, denisemarzec@gmail.com

· Diego Moreira da Rosa, diegoro@eletro.ufrgs.br

· Eduardo Witter dos Santos, witter@eletro.ufrgs.br

· Emilena Specht, especht@eletro.ufrgs.br

· Gabriel Palmeira de Carvalho, gabriel.carvalho@ufrgs.br

· Germano Veit Michel, germanomichel@gmail.com

· Gisele Pinheiro Souza, gisele@eletro.ufrgs.br

· Guilherme Barboza de Oliveira, gbdo84@gmail.com

. Guilherme Augustus Chagas, guilherme.chagas@ufrgs.br

· Jeffrei Soares Moreira, jeffrei.moreira@ufrgs.br, http://www.lapsi.eletro.ufrgs.br/~jeffreism

. Jônatas Romani Rech, jrrech@inf.ufrgs.br

. Jussan da Silva Bahia Nascimento, jussannascimento@yahoo.com.br

· Leandro Schaan Profes, leandro@eletro.ufrgs.br

. Leonardo Roveda Faganello, lfaganello@gmail.com

. Marcos Rodrigues Carvalho, marcosrodriguescarvalho@hotmail.com

· Maria Luiza Recena Menezes, marialuiza@eletro.ufrgs.br

. Maurício Spiazzi Richter, mausrichter@msn.com

· Nivea Schuch, schuka@eletro.ufrgs.br

· Patrícia Apólito Silveira, patricia.silveira@ufrgs.br

. René Augusto Benvenutti, rabenvenutti@yahoo.com.br

. Ricardo Samuel Citolin, rickcitolin@gmail.com

· Thiago Neves Peres, tnperes@eletro.ufrgs.br

· Viviane Cordeiro da Silva, viviane@eletro.ufrgs.br

· Yumi Monma, yumi.monma@ufrgs.br

Ex-Alunos

· Dr. Adão Antônio de Souza Júnior, adaojr@eletro.ufrgs.br

· Eng. Josias Otaciel Mainardi, josias@eletro.ufrgs.br

· M.Sc.Eng. Maria da Glória Cataldi Flores, dodoia@eletro.ufrgs.br

· M.Sc.Eng. Osvaldo Andre Betat Basilio, betat@eletro.ufrgs.br

· M.Sc.Eng. Marcos Vinicius Bandeira, mvband@eletro.ufrgs.br